Filipino street foods in Dubai!! 😋

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemiansss!!

Here’s my other blog that will make your tummy growl!! 😈🤤🤪 Are you in Dubai and craving for Filipino streetfoods? Yallah habibi i’ll show you one restaurant that you will really like. 😉

Are you ready steemians? 😋😅🤤

Last night me and my friends went for a meeting and after that we decided to eat isaw and other Filipino streetfoods. Me and my beshiewaps @theree2389 (Hi my brend, you have exposure again, kindly reblog! HAHAHA! 😘😘) yeah we are together again. ☺️ It was our first time at Eskinita.

Eskinita restaurant is located at 📍Welcome Hotel Apartment, Abu Bakker, Al Saddique, Al Muraqqabat, Dubai. The ambience is good it feels like you’re in Philippines. Charooot! 😅 Yeah it is, aside from that it offers different variety of filipino food and you will also find streetfoods here!! Isn’t it amazing? 🤤😂🤪

The mural really catch my attention

8F9562B9-1D7B-4ED1-B79C-BD52D98D8E49.jpeg

Here is the very well known public transportation in the Philippines, the Jeepney or Jeep. Mostly it has a 10-11 passengers seating capacity each side. I think the minimum fare nowadays is 8.00 php ☺️.

For non Filipinos who will have a chance to read this, i’ll tell you something guys, once you visit Philippines and you wanna try the jeepney (you should really try) and you are already near to your place and you wanna stop the jeep you have to say “Manong/Kuya, Para po. Sa tabi lang.” the jeepney driver will stop and you can leave. Opppsss! Don’t leave if you’re not yet paid ha? Hahaha! Joke! 😉

5B486CD6-A346-46E6-B157-46A0A275084F.jpeg

So here is what you called Kariton, mostly it is used by the vendors of streetfoods in Philippines.

A5ECDAC1-7B07-428E-BA6E-E69D28C97C7F.jpeg

the mural is good isn’t it?

Here are some pictures of the streetfoods.

539CC254-3929-442F-850F-08390CB98B13.jpeg

8F48577A-2876-4CB1-A0BC-70DD75FED079.jpeg

FBF0ABAE-087E-479E-B0F1-AA1EC361FD88.jpeg

69690141-F1FC-4558-82BE-BDA31C1EBEDE.jpeg

Actually there’s a lot of streetfoods but i haven’t captured it all coz I’m excited take an order already. 🤭😬🤤🤤

To complete your streetfood meal just like in Philippines Sago and Gulaman is also available here!! Perfect di ba kabayan? 😉😂

5DBBA9BD-DB39-476F-B629-9E2C01AA20F5.jpeg

Oppps wait... you will also find here the one common fruit in Philipinnes that is also in kariton! Yaayyy! The mangoes!! 🤤🤤 yeah it was really a Philippine mango.

A5C1A511-837B-490D-A908-A4CAE2CFCC49.jpeg

Yuummmyyy!!

And then again our tummy is very happy last night. 😋☺️ We really enjoyed the food at the same time the moments with my friends. 😉

That’s all till my next blog! 😂😉

God bless steemians!!

💕💕

Sort:  

And after reading this, my stomach is now cryiiiiiiing!!!!!

Looking masarap nom nom!

Yeah, it’s very masarap! 😋 must try!

First of all I just thought I'd say hi ms Drueeey, thanks for following me who would thought that I was followed by someone who is as hot as you. Followed you back. Either way let's eat those food, my favorite is the tainga of baboy"tokong". What's yours? Anyways if you need anything let me know aight. Xx

Hahaha! How come I’m hot? Crazy haha! Joke. Isaw will always be my favorite. :)

Lol why laugh? My laptop is going to melt because you're so hot and summer plus you :D Those are the definitions of Druey Hottie :D Isaw there in UAE looking big, Isaw here is like dos ang isa dugo is pretty good too (if you're no Iglesia).

Street foods ng Pinas! Andyan na din pala sa Dubai hehe

Congratulations @drueeey! Your post has been featured in Minnow Curator Featured Post #1.

This post has been resteemed and received 50% Upvote from @wondersofnature and 50% upvote from @resteemvote, a total of 100% upvote! Keep Steeming good quality content!

Thank you for featuring my blog I really appreciate it. I feel more motivated! Thank you. 💕

You are very much welcome :)

ooh! :) excellent find. i really like all the paintings on the walls. cool!

Thank you! I liked it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87