You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nomnom Experiences - Satellite Sports Café in Amsterdam, The Netherlands

in #food7 years ago

Hi @sjennon not sure if you already noticed but spectacles seem to be not working today.
After seeing your pictures I now need to get some food :)

Sort:  

I noticed and communicated it to the developer. I hope it will be fixed soon! Thanks for the heads up :) I appreciate it!

Haa! What food did you get?

I stayed healthy :) just a big salad for dinner.

Salads are good! I like them <3

Normally I only eat salads for dinner ... trying to avoid all heavy carbs like bread in the evening.

That makes sense. Do you have like a more heavy meal during lunch then?

Normal lunch, whatever looks best in our cantine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65