You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s been happening in my kitchen this week?

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Ah synchronicity, I have had Water Fast on my mind for a few days. I've actually lost a bit of weight and really fast, though not the healthy way, not intentionally, but it can definitely be turned into a positive because I was meaning to anyway. If I do a cleanse...plus my friend wants me to go to the gym with her--and maybe I'll get mom to come along, something for her to do aside from hanging out at my house lol.

Thanks for these awesome recipes, I'm serious, I'll just do grilled black bean strips in place of chicken and YUM, all of this looks great!

Sort:  

Take whatever positives you can get right now! If you go ahead with a water fast, read back through my posts from during this fast and especially back to my report from the first one we did. Hopefully it will have some good tips for you. This time I very slowly increased my calories and that's gone well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58