HOW TO COOK VEGETABLE SOUP AND RICE💯

in #food6 years ago

Hi steemains, hope you all are doing great today?

Four days ago from the post was the first time I did something about food and that will surely continue for a very long time.

Today will be of no difference, because I am also doing something about food. Four days ago I was starving and I couldn't give full details about how the food was cooked but it will be different today because I am going to be giving you all in full details. Stay tuned as I take you through my delicious meal.

The food for today is vegetable soup with rice.

IMAG0444_1.jpg

Things I bought from the market are:

  • Vegetables- #100($0.28)
  • Pepper - #150($0.42)
  • Onion -#50($0.14)
  • Chicken half kilo - #550($1.53)
  • Palm oil -#100($0.28)
  • Rice 1 derica - #240($0.67)
  • Total amount =#1190($3.31)

There's salt, Maggie, pot, and gass cooker all at home so I won't have to borrow that or buy either.

  • I started first by blending the pepper

  • Image of after it as been blended below👇

  • Then I boiled the chicken

  • Image of after the chicken as been boiled below👇IMAG0424_1.jpg

  • Have to cut the vegetables👇
    IMAG0428_1.jpg

  • And then after soaked it in hot water for some minutesIMAG0432_1.jpg

  • After it as been soaked for some minutes then I pour the water out of it 👇
    IMAG0437_1.jpg

  • Now to the next stage

Have previously cut some onion down before in a plastic.

Cooking start from here.

  • I pour some amount of palm oil into a dry pot while on the fire and leave it for some minutes before putting the onions inside it👇IMAG0434_1.jpg

  • After that I pour the pepper inside the palm oil together with the chicken and leave it to boil for some minutes.👇
    IMAG0436_1.jpg

  • After boiling for some minutes I pour the vegetables into the soup and steer it together.👇
    IMAG0439_1.jpg

Remember salt and maggie are in the soup oh😀💯☑

  • Now the vegetable soup is ready 👇
    IMAG0443_1.jpg

Of course I can't just eat the vegetable soup alone, it as to be taken with something. So I decided to cook rice with it

  • This was before the rice was cooked👇
    IMAG0431_1.jpg

  • While the rice was on fire boiling👇IMAG0438_1.jpg

  • Now the rice is ready👇💯😋
    IMAG0441_1.jpg

  • All set and done. It time to serve myself the meal I deserve😘👇
    IMAG0444_1.jpg

Inviting you all to come join me eat this delicious food of mine🏃🚶💃🚹🚺💑❤☑💯✔.

Change begins with you and I.

Sort:  

yummy that looks fantastic😍you are a great cook👨‍🍳

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drayhazz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50