お手頃なイタリアンレストランでランチを満喫 I went to a Italian resuraurant for lunchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

昨日はジョリーパスタでランチをしました。
日曜日なので、着いた時は満席状態。15分待ちでした。
I had lunch at Jolly Pasta yesterday.
It is Sunday, so when we arrive it is fully occupied. I waited for 15 minutes.

食べた物:
ジョリーパスタ特製ミックスピッツア(ピザじゃありません。ピッツアです)
Mix Pizza 'Jolly Pasta special'

2017-09-03 13.07.23.jpg

香味野菜とあさりのペペロンチーノ
Pepperoncino with vegetables and clams

2017-09-03 13.07.30.jpg

ゴロゴロ野菜のミートソース
Meat sauce pasta of rough vegetables

2017-09-03 13.07.35.jpg

彩り野菜のシーザーサラダ(撮り忘れました)
Caesar salad

3人で4000円弱。コスパはなかなか悪くないんじゃないかと。お味も十分満足です。

2017-09-03 13.30.08.jpg

近いからまた行くかも^^

よかったらアップヴォート、コメント、フォロー、リスティームなどドシドシお待ちしております m(_ _)m

If you like this post, please upvote, follow, resteem and comment. Thank you

Sort:  

That looks amazing! Does that taste as good as people says it tastes like in Italy?

I have never been to Italy but it does taste good.

結構がっつりですね〜美味しそう〜

3人分ですが、結構おなかいっぱいでした^^

全部食べたい!😋😋😋

わかります(笑)

美味しそう!なので気になって調べてみました。
ジョリーパスタ展開3店舗はいずれも自分の家から近いので近日中に食べてこようと思います。

はい。平日ランチがお得です^^

安くて美味しいが一番ですよね♥
ピザ😁✋写真とるまえに食べちゃったんですか?hehe

そうなんです。一切れづつ取ったところで、あ!写真撮るの忘れてた!ってなりまして^^;

笑 私も良くやります😁✋最近は、お金かかってんやからみんなに戻してって言って写真取り直します~✴お金かかってなかったらすぐにバグバグ食べますよ🎵

ははは、ちゃんと戻して撮るんですね^^
素晴らしい徹底ぶりです。

ジョリーパスタいいですよね!
私もたまに行きます!!

お!そうなんですか。
なかなか良かったです^^

ジョリーパスタ混んでますよね。座れなくて何度か断念したことがあります。。
ミートソース美味しそうです。

はい。大繁盛してました。

would you like to join at the food blog contest? Get ready for the big event. To know more about the contest follow me and it will appear to your feed on friday. 40SBD is waiting for the first prize.
thanks,

@kennyroy

Thank you. Followed you.

Congratulations @doutorcafeaulait! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97