Bangkok Trip Day 3 (Part 3) - Our Lunch of the daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

The kids are very happy with the foods I ordered for them.

DSC06956.png.jpg

This is the fish ball noodle ( dry version) so that it can cool down faster for the kid to eat. Their really put in the effort to make the fish balls into the heart shape. It really make the noodle look more beautiful.

DSC06952.png.jpg

Brycen's favourite..... omelette rice. He loves egg so much!! He can just have a rice with a simple fried sunny side up.
I think he will be very happy to come here and eat it everyday even day and night. Hahaha...

DSC06951.png.jpg

This is the mixed rice that i choose to eat after walk around the food court for a few time. This stall display a wide variety of local thai dishes. I have too many foods that I want to eat in Bangkok, but I don't have so much time and there's a of nice places that I can't go with my kids around. The kids only can eat non-spicy food.

The dishes that I choose is the yellow curry pork, long bean fried with minced meat and basil and also a whole egg. The egg taste different from the egg that we have at other place and it look like duck egg but it's not salted. Overall, it ease my craving for the thai foods. Very very delicious.....

DSC06954.png.jpg

This is the must have drink..... Thai Milk Tea!! It's just too sweet and have to let them know if you want the less sweet.

DSC06998.png.jpg

Sort:  

I love thai food. Spicy and sour.... I'm hungry now

Yeah... I missed the food already.

Can always learn to cook it at home.

yeah... i will!! Just that my kids dont eat spicy foods.

Nice pictures. Looks so familiar - The Terminal 21 food court?

yes.... it is Terminal 21 food court.

yeah.... perfect place for foods.

Making me hungry 😉
Follow us @healthlovetravel 😗

followed....

I love Bangkok, the food, the people and the place. Maybe it's time to plan a trip soon. Yes, the kids do look like they like the food too :) Have fun and take lots of photos :)

yeah.... can always visit once in a while. great place and amazing peoples.

Wow! They sure look so happy. I'm staying in Thailand as well. Following you.

Great place to live.... peoples are so friendly and things are cheap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45