You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Topic for debate: Pineapple on pizza? 🍕

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Big fan of pineapple on pizza. The sweet flavor complements the rest of everything going on. Pineapple, pepperoni, black olives... yum!

Other weird combos I like:
Peanut butter on vanilla ice cream
Spaghetti with pickles
Mayonnaise on French fries (apparently this is only weird in the USA)

Sort:  

Yes! Totally agree (with the first part!) Hahaha!
Umm.. not so sure I would be keen to try the other combos 🤣 Yes, lots of people like mayonnaise with fries... I guess if I HAD to choose out of your options that would be the one I'd go for lol! Though I'm a ketchup kinda gal haha! Thanks for stopping by! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58