Sort: ย 

Haha ! Your pretty close only with ham ! I quite often make the mac n cheese and add browned ground beef and diced tomatoes , the top it with grated cheese and throw it into a casserole dish ! Almost the same thing ! Easy Peasy and economical is my motto !!! LOL! Thanks for your awesome reply and support @doitvoluntarily ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

where did you learn to cook? it all sounds amazing

Awe thanks @doitvoluntarily ! Its all just normal home cooking ! But my mom may she rest in peace , was raised with 9 in her family on the farm , so making stuff from a large Ham or Turkey where you can get a weeks of meals , is the most economical way to go , and how I raised my sons as well ! We just learned how to make something out of nothing ! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60