Chicken Chips!!! Just what I've always wanted!

in #food6 years ago

I was at the grocery store the other day (because I work there) and noticed a new item on the shelves. Chicken chips!
chickenchip.gif

I was intrigued so I sampled all three flavors we had. There was a Salt and Vinegar, Jalapeno, and Barbecue.
I think the BBQ wins hands down.

They taste like fried chicken skin. Super rich and highly addictive.
That's probably why they sell a 2.25 oz bag for five dollars.

But they are selling...Hitting all those keto, paleio, coconut oil loving sons guns right in the wallet.
Haha!

Anyone try these things?
Is there a chicken chip in your part of the world?

Let me know, and as always...

Keep being Cool Steemians!!


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

looks perfect for the munchies!

Yes indeed. It's easy to eat the whole bag. haha

I would too man! I usually regret eating whole bags of Extra Hot Cheetos. Maybe these would be better.

I never tried them yet but will as soon as I see them somewhere.

stay away from the salt and vinegar. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33