You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Cook—Chili With Beans And Steak

in #food6 years ago

Tahat's a nice dinner you made there, but....

I know I am anything but objective in this subject, but...

Do I have to say it or do you already know?

Sort:  

Hey, @docsmith.

re: do I have to say it

Um... well, maybe. Other than that's a pretty wimpy knife I used to cut things up with.

The only other guess I have is that you're a chili aficionado and I've done something horribly wrong with my chili concocting, which if that is the case, I'll just blame it on the people's tastes for whom I cook for. :)

Oh, it's the knife all right. 🤣

Come on Glen, that's just wrong, so wrong. Go to Walmart or somewhere and buy yourself a $10 chef knife. You can't be my friend and use a knife like that 😉

And I'm sure your chili was just fine.

Oh, we've got proper knives. I just like this one. :) It doesn't cut so much of my finger off anytime I accidentally slice it. I'll make sure not to include it anymore photos, though. Out of sight, out of mind. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63