Sort:  

Thats kinda scary almost wish I could Unsee that, before I start getting some thoughts not good for my Steemit curation :D

I was going to comment cant...stop...drooling

your pic says that so much more elequently LOL

xD. She is a tv star in Spain. Anna Simon.

When knowing a name makes you feel like it is your...

I am not hungry... :D

Haha trhank you my friend :)

I really liked the cake caramel it feels so soft,

Ha yes it is :))
Thank you for the attention dear @noeva .._)

You're welcome! @djsonic

Thank you very much my friend :))
You have to taste it :D

Y donde esta la receta?

No pongo la receta ... Pondré Pero la próxima vez que quería ver si me gusta!!

THank you very much my friend :)

On my hips!!!

Ha thank you very much Mr steved :)))
I wish you to taste it ..._)

Where are you, deserted without you. :D

Hahaha thank you very much!!
I glad you for your comments...

Thanks for the support and wow it looks nice upped back.

Thank you for the good words!!!
Nice to meet you dear @simonjay :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34