Korean food

in #food7 years ago

Hi Steemit.

I haven't been posting for a week now. Have been reading and watching alot of crypto videos, after a crazy day yesterday in the crypto world, things seem to settle down a bit. For now.

We went to have Korean food today for lunch, i notice prices always go up every time i visit a place that i haven't been to for a few months. It's a proof that the dollar value keeps going down even compared to food

BBQ Pork

A bit spicy for the children, but the adults like it

17-09-03-17-51-57-596_deco.jpg

Bulgogi (BBQ beef)

17-09-03-17-52-30-807_deco.jpg

Beef rib soup

17-09-03-17-52-46-412_deco.jpg

Meat buns

17-09-03-17-51-38-237_deco.jpg

Which one of these Korean food have you tried and what do you think? Let me know in the comments below

Thank you, don't forget to upvote :)

Sort:  

All that wonderful looking food, you are making me hungry.....

hi edkarnie, haha thank you. That's a funny picture you have

Thanks for sharing...wondered where you were. I think the action will quite intense over the next 30 days....dollar and crypto's.

hi floridanow, the more you study the more you you think you need to know, lol. That's what happened to me lately. Yes a lot of actions so i was full researching. You are right more actions to come. Gold is joining the action too . The more the merrier

i have tried the bbq pork , beef , and the beef soup! LOVE IT so much especially the strong beef flavor on the beef soup ~ havent tried korean meat buns though!

hi spikykevin, the meatbuns are like chinese ones, just slightly different inside

its great to see you back again looks like you are learning a lot of thing about crypto :)

hi blazing, thank you, yes a lot to learn, no time for play. lol.

I have tried BBQ Pork/Beef and Bulgogi. I prefer BBQ Pork, the taste is very rich!

hi oneaxeone, thank you for your comment. Yes BBQ pork is probably my favorite one out of the BBQ dishes. There is also BBQ squid but too spicy for the kids

I love bulgogi! I believe the spice pork dish is call dejigogi. Two of my favorite dishes and you know I've been eating Korean food my whole life :)

hi hotsauceislethal, thank you, i never knew that's the korean name of the pork dish. Bulgogi is written as it is and easy to remember. I love korean food

Wel come back my dear friend @djohan
I always cheked your blog everyday...
Cheers~~~

Hi dinisanda, thank you. I have been busy researching cryptocurrencies in the last week. I am back now

Loved the pork Most and the bbq beef

hi rehan12, yes i think those 2 are the most popular ones people order

Meat buns very nice i need to try that

yes it was really nice and for appetizer as we waited for the other food to be cooked

that looks so delicious one !!

thank you cityslicker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84