Home made Pizzas

in #food7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

This is what we had today for dinner, home made pizzas. Healthier, cheaper, and fresher. Save the money and invest it into cryptocurrencies.

20170911_173636_resized.jpg

In the oven

20170911_175109_resized.jpg

The kids love it

20170911_173641_resized.jpg

Do you like pizza? Have you tried making your own pizzas?

Please upvote and leave you comments, thank you :)

Sort:  

BBQ chicken pizza is my fav!! I haven't tried but I'll learn from my mom soon!!

hi Spikykevin, i like pepperoni one. And prefer mostly the salty taste and the kids like the sweeter taste one. Your mum must be a good cook

Wow Pizza. mmm. nice dinner .
@djohan

hi goldcoin, thank you , was very nice, quick , clean and delicious

amigo #resteemia at your service

it seems delicious. nice work @djohan

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

thank you for your support resteemia

Wow, nice dinner.........,////

hi amanda12, thank you for viewing and commenting. It was very nice to eat and fun to make

@djohan - kids love it, yes Sir. we love it too. Nice work Sir, it seems delicious. Love your work. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

thank you steemwija

We have the best pizza and wings here in Buffalo that it's not worth the time and trouble to make it yourself. But yours does look delicious.

hi edkarnie, thank you. If it's already cheap and best, it's better to enjoy it directly. haha. Wings can be good side dish for the pizza too

I like it. lovely food of Pizza. 100% like and resteem

thank you stmit

Looks delicious. You made me hungry :)

hi bachuslib, thank you. You should try to make :)

@djohan,
"Do you like pizza? Have you tried making your own pizzas?" Obviously, one of my favorite! It seems you made a delicious pizza! Thank you very much for sharing with us! I will try this out! Hope I could make it :D

Cheers~

hi theguruasia, my wife and the kids were involved too, so i t was teamwork. haha

these are so yummy just woww

thanks cutiepie. The kids enjoyed it more when they participate in making

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50