Good food helps you through bear markets

in #food6 years ago

Hi Steemit

I like to enjoy some good food every few days. It helps me clear my mind especially during bear markets in cryptos and precious metals

We had Malaysian food. This one is called nasi lemak. It is coconut rice with Chicken curry and Prawn

20180809_133154.jpg

Seafood laksa. Laksa is noodle with coconut based soup

20180809_140859.jpg

Buy the dip and move on

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

@djohan,
Wow I like that Nasi Lemak! It looks delicious! One more thing, yeah we are at a nice DIP market! So it's better we could accumulate more crypto and metals during this market time!

Cheers~

thank you theguruasia, after eating good food it calms me down and enable me to buy more cryptos and metals while cheap

Good food is the only thing I can count on to cheer me up....

thank you edkarnie, it is important part of life, lol

It looks so healthy they really know how to eat vegetables in a tasty and fun way. Regards

thank you dim753, maybe not healthy as i ate too much, lol

Anything that helps get through the bear market is ok in my book!
I need to start shorting some stuff But I hate the risk.

thank you tbnfl4sun, it helps clear my mind so i can make better decision, i usually just buy more when the market is down

I think this is the last down....maybe thru the 24th. We don’t know for sure. Just watch.

thank you floridanow, it seems we are on the edge of something big, seeing many countries are in crisis, and the ETF thing

Wow nice rice with Chicken curry. i favorite food. your great enjoy.
thanks @djohan
Have a great day

thank you goldcoin, i also like different kinds of curry

What a good idea! I think I am going to do the same this evening!
Boy! The bear market has been dragging us along in jest!
I should stop checking the price of SBD and Steem everyday!

Thanks for very good advice!
Cheers.

thank you kaminchan, sometimes you need to stop looking at the price and relax

@djohan, I totally agree with you. Good foods always clear our mindset. Then we can remove every confuse things. I like much Seafood laksa. It's great choice for taste.

thank you madushanka, yes the laksa is yummy and fresh, we can make better market decision after that

Good afternoon @djohan the food looks very rich, the truth is better to be informed, I do not want to open my EXODUS wallet, last year I did it every day, now I do not dare to do it
Happy week:)

thank you martha75, yes i tried to see my wallet less often as it is heartbreaking sometimes, and try to go out eat something good to clear the mind

I like coconut rice and nuts , enjoy your food

thank you spiritualpower, yes coconut make the food more tatsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73