Chinese food

in #food7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

How are you guys today? The crypto currency market is down again, and the shopping time has been extended once again. Crazy things happening in the world we live in, the Us debt has surpassed 20 trillion, more sanctions on North Korea, etc. Let's not feel stressed and enjoy some Chinese food instead.

Sweet and sour chicken

Taste similar to sweet and sour pork, cooked the same way, only the meat feels and tastes slightly different but still yummy to enjoy

20170913_175641_resized.jpg

Pork pancake

We put the pork inside the pancake and roll it then eat it. Kinda like how you eat peking duck

20170913_175556_resized.jpg

Have you tried these Chinese food?

Please leave your comments below and don't forget to upvote :) Thank you

Sort:  

Oh my gaad. I was about to sleep and decided to check on steemit until I saw this. YOU. ARE. MAKING. ME. DROOL. 🤤

I'm a Filipino (from the Philippines) but I loooove chinese food. Not have tried pork pancake yet, though. But looks yummy!

hi konmogelijk, thank you. It was very delicious, i love trying different kinds of food and upload it on steemit :)

Yeah, love that sweet and sour chicken , you should also try salted egg chicken and sambal stingray! Love dim sums too hahaha

hi spikykevin, so many delicious food to try. I tried salted egg with porridge, it was nice. Should try the sambal stingray one. thank you

This look so yummy.. I wish I can taste that.. I just did came across your post now.. upvoted.. I am into photography and art.. can u Check on my posts to see those arts work... .. this link is right to my nature photographs

https://steemit.com/photography/@davidad/awesome-capture-my-picture-day#comments

For art work post check @davidad thx. Will follow u now u can follow me bck.. Thx..

thank you davidad, will check out your artworks

Hey @djohan
I think this is very tasety.......
Mmmmmmm
Upvoted...
Cheers~~~

thank you dinisanda, yes very tasty indeed

Yes...wow...you are very lucky my dear friend @djohan
Hahaha

Yeah, love that sweet and sour chicken , you should also try salted egg chicken and sambal stingray!!!!!!!!!

hi amanda12, yes will definitely try it next time. Thank you

amigo #resteemia at your service

'Have you tried these Chinese food?' no but now i'll try this delicious meal @djohan

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

thank you resteemia

I love rolled pancakes i allways making it with veggies and fish. I must try this one, it looks very yummy. Thank you so much !

hi allabout, it's very yummy to eat with the meat. I never tried fish one

I think with a meat is possible to make more these one and hold in freezer bit longer than with fish. But if it use in same day is realy tasty. My kids loves pancakes with fruits aswell its fast and great breakfast with jam or souces for pancakes for meat or fish etc. Cheers :)

I have not tried the pork pancake but it looks delicious......

Hi edkarnie, it was delicious, but the kids made mess and dropped the pork and sauce . lol

They look yummy and and delicious
i just feel like i manna eat ;)

haha, thank you rehan12 :)

Lovely yummy yummy..
upvote resteem

thank you for your support avagado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53