Daily Foodphotography- Spicy noodles | 每日美食摄影,暴辣鸡炒米粉steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Spicy noodles,and Nang, best food to get through this winter.

Photo taken with my iPhone 6.

IMG_2799.JPG

一碗暴辣的鸡炒鸡粉,加上软软的馕,还有那让人辣的头皮发麻的酱汁,是这寒冬最棒的食物之一了。

Photos tell the story itself, that's why I love so much about phtography! If you like my photo and feel like talking to me, welcome to follow my page and leave your comment here to help me making better photos. Each of your support will be appreciated, cheers.


dixonloveart steemit

Visit me Here

Sort:  

hot food for winter!! ñam :)

看着就很有食欲,饿了

饿了来个加餐好了哈哈。

Wow! It's very yummy and delicious.
Thanks for sharing this wonderful food photography.

Hopefully my spicy noodles can help you to get through this winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50