Sort:  

You got a 18.90% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @discernente! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

@discernente purchased a 12.75% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You have been defended with a 100.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @discernente.

You got a 72.87% upvote from @upvotefromme courtesy of @discernente!

You got a 89.99% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @discernente!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Saudações @discernente: Hummm... Sua foto me lembra que uma vez eu tirei uma versão de Caracas desta sopa deliciosa. Foi na casa de um amigo brasileiro que me deu lições de circo... Ocorre-me que se você me der permissão para usar sua foto, eu poderia escrever alguma coisa sobre esse caldo reconfortante.

Obrigado pelo teu recente apoio à tradução francesa do meu poema e gif... Espero que visitem a minha Steem-Escuela de Arte Contemporáneo... Claro, eu sigo-te ;-)

Pode usar a foto, mas coloca na fonte dela o link pro meu post original.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 18.34% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @discernente. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73