Nasi Goreng Egg Mix

in #food7 years ago


Hello friend Steemit all, how are you guys tonight? Hopefully everything is in good health yes.

This time I will share my post about my own home-made fried rice, hopefully Steemit's friends all love it.
This fried rice I named Nasi Goreng Egg Mix. The process of making the same as making ordinary fried rice in general just me I am mixing chicken eggs and duck eggs into it. The materials needed in making this fried rice is very simple that is:

  • White rice
  • Chicken egg / duck
  • Salt
  • Pepper
  • Garlic
  • and ground grinders.

At first I was going to want to have dinner, but I got tired of the side dish that was in my house then it occurred to me to try to make my own home-made fried rice. It's not as good as the fried rice in the restaurant, but it's okay for a man who can not cook.
Here are the photos at the time of the making process, hopefully Steemit friends all love it.

Do not forget to give the votes and comments of my friends all about this post

Follow me @dion12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53