Food today

in #food7 years ago (edited)

image

Hii, steemian
Today, I do not have breakfast, I just drink a latte coffe with my friend, do not be afraid to drink coffee, it's very delicious, later in the day I will find a little food for my lunch, look forward to below.

image

This afternoon I eat japan, that is dimsum, and I also eat cheese bread, still I love coffee, look at the picture of her, today is very tired, the weather is hot, but it does not matter all have paid by good food with my friend , Dimsum japanese food is very tasty.

image

Done home, I try to eat a good porridge, and dragon fruit, ever tried dragon fruit? It's very fresh and healthy

I will end the afternoon by eating ice cream with family, hot weather is perfect to eat ice cream, how is your day today? Fun? I hope so

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38