Vlog 35: Cooking With Sweet D! Sometimes Make It Simple!

in #food7 years ago

Hello all of my Steemit friends, followers, and soon to be followers. I hope everybody had a great Thursday night, and is having a better Friday morning. As many of you amazing Steemians know, every Thursday night I want to try and do a "Cooking With Sweet D" episode. Yes, I call myself Sweet D beccause it is so much cooler then Dillon.


This Thursday I was very busy, so late in the evening I cooked some Mac N Cheese along with fresh picked sweet corn. I thought I would wait and post the vlog in the morning. Please enjoy because I had a good time making the dinner.



Can you ever go wrong with sweet corn and Mac n Cheese? The simple answer to that is NO. This meal tasted amazing and the beer was fun to drink also. Next week, I believe I will be trying to cook some teryaki chicken and fried rice. So please stay tuned for that.


I hope all of my Steemit friends and followers have an amazing Friday. Please enjoy your prep for the weekend, and thankyou eveyrbody for taking the time to acknowledge my vlog. You are all amazing, and I love hearing comments and responses. Steem out.



Meals Past!


Sort:  

Your cooking makes me wanna have a plate as well. The can of beer really sets off my appetite too.

The corn is good and all, but I thought the Rainier might be the final push:) So good to hear.

That fried rice and teriyaki chicken will be a good one also!!! Now I want Mac n cheese thanks a lot..😃

That's damn right it will:) I practiced it last week.....so it will turn out bomb!

Steady would be nice

so good you had two servings at once :D wow either your time is way ahead or your meals start early in the day :D as I watch it's only lunch time :) great share sir

Thankyou @freakygeak! I thought it was a pretty damn good meal:)

It's just wonderful. I beg you to continue.

Glad you liked it! Done deal my friend:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dillonford from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I'm down for a few seconds and I miss 10 posts to read and upvote. You are an amazing Steemian. This post was manually upvoted by @steemthat. Thank you for writing excellent content!
SteemThat (1).png

its amazing i hope it will be very interesting thing for all
thanks for sharing

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99