Kid's Menu -- Ingenious Entrees

in #food6 years ago

I have two kids, two boys aged 5 and 10. As parents, my wife and I find it quite difficult to feed them both.

One would quarrel over the choice of the other, and vice-versa. It is challenge to find the balance between where one would give in to the choice of the other. What often happens is the older one would accede to the whims of the younger. This is where his maturity comes into play.

I happened to stumble at a food place where they have a menu specifically for kids. I'm quite sure years from now my kids would find this humor amusing.

IMG_1932.JPG

The menu items are aptly the choice of my kids whenever it is time to eat -- "I don't know", "I don't care", "I'm not hungry" and "I don't want that".

Judging from the menu above, I'm sure my kids will probably order the third one, based on the name. I would probably add "I'm busy" to that list. This is also a popular one.

Which one would your kid probably chose?


Acknowledgements:

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has been resteemed by The Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative and Newbie Resteem Day. Keep on Steeming.

that's very kind of you @mudcat36. much much thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99