Enjoying Healthy Food

in #food6 years ago

image

Hello everybody today I enjoy a healthy food made from some spices I use for this food, the first vegetable that is the green mustard I have just picked from the garden then I use a little mixture of lime to make this food becomes interesting then I also provide some spices to make this food more delicious

image

image

how to make this meal so easy the first I wash the vegetables that I use then I use a blender to control his vegetables

image

then I also use shrimp as a complement to this food, and to make it I do not fry the shrimp but the shrimp I wrap it with steamed and after cooked then I mix with some spices that I use

image

and this is healthy food that is ready to be served with family at home, I also make hot tea drink to accompany the food

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42