Here's the purely made Sri Lankan authentic rice & curry.

in #food3 years ago (edited)

My Food Diary,

I’m so excited to post my Very First Post here. My favourite thing to do is cooking with LOVE. And of course, it is one of my passions.

If cooking is your passion, you'll notice that you're spending more time cooking, planning to cook, and serving it well than your other activities in life.

Especially when you are a good Mother. I have three kids and a wonderful husband. Yes, I'm grateful for that. I'm always trying to give my best as much as I can for them.

Even though we live far away from our beautiful country called Sri Lanka I've never missed a single day without eating rice and curries. It makes my energy level high. If you know, you know 😉

It has an immense difference in the flavours of our Sri Lankan spices other than the Indian taste.
Our culture has rice and curry as breakfast, lunch, dinner or three of them each day, every day.
Ah..believe me, It's very delectable 😇

I'm looking forward to writing more things about my life journey. I'm sure, it will never get bored 😍

✨මගේ ආදරණීයයන් වෙනුවෙන් ආදරෙන්,

🌾Basmati Rice බාස්මතී බත්
🌾Tuna Fish Black Gravy -කෙළවල්ලා මාලු බොරට
🌾Cashew & Green peas Curry -කජු ග්‍රීන් පීස් කරිය
🌾Southern Young Jackfruit Curry -දකුණේ පොළොස් ඇඹුල
🌾Creamy Carrot & Beans Curry -කැරට් බෝංචි කිරට හින්දලා
🌾Fried Dry Chillies & Papadam -මෝරු මිරිස් සමඟ පපඩම්

268D1797-FB4F-4BF1-8673-30E7CFB4431C.png

I would like to give you Delightful Meal Ideas and my experiences are here.
Thank you! ✨🌾👌🏽🌸😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50