Sort:  

Taste good... taste even better! Ahahaha... i miss the cooking in the philippines especially the TAHO...

You how to make taho, can you write a blog about so I never spent some 20 php from taho vendor yet i am not satisfied... kulang di pa umabot sa lalamunan.

Ahahaha...that is not easy! Hehehe... a very long process... but for you i will do blog how to make TAHO... ♨❤♨

I can have Taho every morning for the rest of my life, especially if their 'Arnibal' taste great!

Wow! I miss the philippines... i miss that taho! I would like to buy in the philippi es whole bucket of TAHO! Arkilahin ko na isang magtataho para sa lahat! Ahhahaha

Haha. Super sarap kasi talaga no kuya Kenneth? When will you go back home?

Gods will next year pa... magkikita tayong lahat... hehehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67