Strawberries - from frozen to dessert

in #food7 years ago

Fresh fruits from the Freezer

Today we had friends and did a nice dinnner.

But what is a dinner without a great dessert?

So we decided to have a strawberry dessert with a mix of cream and fresh yogurt.

Bild 49.jpg


The close up

This fresh but cold berries look so tasty that I have to picture them with some closeups.

IMG_2567.JPG

And another one

IMG_2568.JPG


Mix it

The fruits get warm and I used the mixer to make a really fresh tasting cream. Just adding lemon, a bit sugar and if you like even some Rum (but we had to share with the kids, so no rum today)

IMG_2601.JPG


Sad news

It was soooooo tasty, that I forgot to picture the result.


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

I like Strawberries so much ☺

Ha ha ha Detlev! Alles gegessen! Keine Fotoos 😂

So sad. Be we do it again and than I will try to stop me from "inhale the food"

😂😂😂 good luck wit that

Oh! This is a sad news and very disappointing end of the post :(
(I hate strawberries, so I just imagined raspberries instead :D )

Will work on this ;-)

I alway make a strawberry sauce for ice cream out of frozen strawberries, sugar and a little water. Ofc I run the through a blender as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83