Why most of the Asians eat Rice?

in #food6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Good Question, 

I am one of the Asian members. I am from Pakistan. We eat a Rice mostly because It is very delicious food Rice here is different types but Biryani is the most popular.  if someone born the faimly call the neihbourhoods and give Biryani and other food to him also Sweet, If there is any Quran Khahi peoples suggest to made biryani.  It is very delcious here. 




@calprut you don't know because you are not Asian but I am Pakistani so, I know because I also eat Rice mostly in my home.  And This type of rice also lose fat. 

@chuuuckie I thnik you will get my point. thanks for your question! 

Sort:  

yeah..I eat rice all of my 3 main meals....truly can't stand one day without having rice....heheheh

:joy: yes this true.

Assalamu'alaykom brother..i'm from tunisia and i love rice too.

YEah! It's delecious.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47