You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Sustainable Feast in the Garden of Eden

in #food7 years ago

LOVE food! Especially the healthy homegrown kind... I guess I was spoiled. growing up with parents (in the 60s) who were all about growing our own food... long before it really became "a thing."

Sort:  

What a blessing to grow up with not only sound nutrition, but a connection to the food cycle! It's incredible how many modern people have no idea that where food comes from.

I too am super grateful for that blessing--I'm sure that has had a huge impact on my health. My siblings and I have all taken to growing our own food too. Funny how something so natural has become such a novelty! Good for us @denmarkguy!! Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57