My naked cake😍

in #food6 years ago

image

And this is the result of when you do things with Love!

And today if there were classes. And every day I love this madness more! Being in that room creating cakes and sweets is something wonderful.

image

Without a doubt this is a great blessing to be able to make these beauties.

image

Sort:  

I love your cheif's outfit, you look professional and your cake is almost as beautiful as you are @denissemata.

Thank you very much my dear @reddust today everyone congratulated me for my cake. They even took this picture to advertise the school of gastronomy.👏 I am very happy to be able to study this that I love so much💕😍

I can see how happy you are....you are an artist❤️

I'm really happy. For a long time I wanted to study this and I could not because it's an expensive race. But thanks to what I do here at steemit I can cover the expenses. I hope to continue making many more beautiful cakes. Thank you for all your support for me, it is a lot and I thank you Blessings!🙏💕

manda un poquito se ve bueno

jajaja ya no quedo nada!

So beautifu my dear Denisse! Congrats for your work!

My dear Ginga thanks so much♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66