More than a simple job! My world, my passion. Make cakes😍

in #food7 years ago

image

Many from kids know that they want to be a doctor or teacher, because I always knew that I had to work on something that was involved with the kitchen. And thank God I have been able to exploit this beautiful potential that I have.

For me make a cake is great, I would love to make a cakes every day. It's something that relaxes me and makes me forget all the problems and more when I see the final result.

I am so happy when I can share all me work with all of you.

Denisse🎂

Sort:  

Yeah cake is great, It's all nice eating it with loved ones around

Que bueno que has podido dedicarte a tu pasión! las pastelería es un mundo maravilloso y jamás dejas de aprender algo.

Así es, es un mundo maravilloso! Y nunca dejamos de aprender. Feliz día

That is lovely!! How is your class going?

They go pretty well, on Saturday we will make some mini cakes and brownies. Every day I love this more! I hope the steem goes up because when it comes to buying the materials it spends a lot ... But I love my classes this Saturday they will give me my uniform ♥ Have a nide day dear Melinda

Ooh there is some talent here...! ^_^happytime.png

You are so sweet! Thanks dear ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74