Everyone knows that I love sushi😍🍣

in #food6 years ago (edited)

image

You are right. Sushi is my greatest love, in food! And just today in instagram I follow a page called lamar which is a restaurant that is a few meters from where I see classes and when reviewing their photos I found that beauty of sushi.

image

When I saw some of the photos of the sushi dishes that are prepared in this restaurant, my mouth watered. They look very delicious! But just seeing what the restaurant looks like is expensive.

image

image

image

The location of the restaurant is wonderful, it is a dream place it is as if you were eating among the waves of the sea. Undoubtedly Margarita is wonderful for its beaches and this has been able to make a great profit.

Sort:  

What kind of seafood do you like best in your sushi?

The salmon and the shrimp. My favorite sushi is the avocado roll because it has shrimp

Two of my favorites, also!

What is the flavor of your favorite cake?

Cake? Probably chocolate!

I love chocolate cake too. Probably I make one of chocolate for the Wednesday

My granddaughter made chocolate chip cookies while she was here this weekend. I was hoping for cake, but got out voted!

I have a lot that I do not like those cookies and they are very delicious. I love knowing that your granddaughter likes to bake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87