Every day I give thanks for this ability.

in #food7 years ago

20180102_133023[1].jpg

Yesterday a friend said to me that the one that it is born with so incredible skill him must give thanks to God always because of it, and so if always I give him thanks to God for this. For being able to prepare so beautiful things with my hands. Day after day I want to be better in what I do and that everything remains increasingly nice.

Every day I bake and decorate with more passion, every day I demand myself more in order that everything remains more beautiful, know that soon it will improve my skills and pus to do several courses that will allow me to be better in this. Steemit is opening many doors me, since with the money that kind in this platform pus to pay my studies of chef and on the other hand pus to realize some courses to learn new technologies of the confectionary.

20180102_133005[1].jpg

For nobody it is a secret the situation of the country, and so the truth that to be a confectioner is not easy at all, all the materials are for the clouds or the sales of cakes have gone down very much. But in every difficult situation always it is necessary to see the positive side. Though the sky is falling always open a positive side, if only we think about everything bad that we think we will not come to any side.

Sort:  

wow....... so nicely done....
Yes you have that ability to bake and decorate......
But God does not permit me to eat those from you.... :(
I am so sad.

It is true. It is sad that you could not eat.

Being grateful is a virtue possessed by the spirits of progress. The skills or abilities that each one possesses are virtues gained with the effort of each person, just as you say that every day you strive to be better in your trade.
I congratulate you and keep going surpassing yourself every day my dear brother @denissemata

Thank you very much for so beautiful words. Happy day

Love your creations! It should taste as pretty as it looks!

You're welcome!😀

The cakes looks so yummi! :)

If it was very tasty

Um these baked goods look so delish :o. I think some more incredible things are going to come your way. Even if sales are down a bit I think the down time is going to unlock or make space for a new idea! Girl do you have an Etsy account!? Take care dear! Chat me up if you like .

Amen! Thank you for the good desires. Not I do not have an account in Etsy. It is clear that we can chat

That's a beautiful work you have there. I have several friends who bake, just like you. And you remind me of them because of your attitude. They tend to think just as you do, even with the situation of our country. I'm glad you've found a tool in this platform, and I hope I can do the same so I can improve myself in my own God-given abilities.

Have a nice weekend!

Thank you for so nice words. I am sure that little by little you ire well in this great platform

You will do very well my dear as you already do a very nice job creating pretty cakes. They all look very delicious. Steemit is a great place to help one to achieve ones dreams. You are "ALREADY" very talented with your God given gifts. Keep posting and you will see how quickly your dreams come true.

@sunscape Thank you very much mother, always I have said that I am lucky for so beautiful talent and am sure that if I continue straining in steemit pus to achieve big things

You are wonderfully positive! And that is a lovely cake!!

Thank you, I think that always it is better to see the average full glass and do not happen it emptied. @melinda010100 Have a wonderful sunday

waww, i'm feeling hungry now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69