Help! A Gelato Vending Machine!! #MarketFriday

in #food6 years ago

20180317_150058.jpg

Once upon a time I gained 10 pounds visiting Italy for 8 weeks. I blame it on the gelato (a rich & creamy Italian version of ice cream). So imagine the emotions that were re-awakened upon finding a gelato vending machine right in my neighborhood. 😰

20180317_150107.jpg

Isn't that just lovely! A press of a button and you have your very own gelato cup in less than 30 seconds!

20180317_150033.jpg

😋😅😏😄

Thanks for the #MarketFriday inspiration @dswigle! I blame any future weight gain on you. 😉

steemusafooter.png

Sort:  

Nooooo! Joey did it!

Oh, don't even talk to me about gelato! I lived in Italy for half a year and dear lord, nothing fit on my way back home.

I did laugh when I read your thing though, Thank you so much for your continued support of #MarketFriday!

Good to know you understand my plight 😊

Congratulations @denisechips! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I would definitely be a customer of this vending machine but only during winter time. Can not eat ice cream when it is hot 😀

wow that's great now its near you time to enjoy it :D

Now that looks really yummy to try out never seen this before :D

desserts i just love it and hearing it name makes me happy

I've seen gelato in the stores around here. I really must try it sometime because I keep hearing good things about it.

Once you start it's hard to stop, so beware @debralee!

How nice of them to try and make it look healthy with pineapple and strawberries lol. It does make one wonder how good could it be coming out of a vending machine vs buying something more fresh and prepared for you. Along with could it possibly be as good as what you had in Italy!

Stay strong and just say no! It will be beach weather time soon enough!

Hi @enjar! I tried it and it certainly wasnt Italy quality, but it still was great! So true about beach weather...I will consider myself warned 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49