You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Mango Float” Creamy Mango Icebox Cake | VIDEO

in #food6 years ago

This is an epic dessert! I'll definitely try it. Will have to change some ingredients as I'm vegan but I'm sure it will have no impact on that taste :)

Sort:  

Thanks @delishtreats for dropping by. Sure please try it and let me know how it goes. Maybe you can substitute all purpose cream with coconut cream and condense milk with coconut milk and just add in some good amount of coconut sugar. That'd be great! I love coconut so most of the time I always use it when I'm cooking and baking. But this time I went against my rule. Haha. Since I wanted to make the typical Mango float that uses basically the cream and condense milk. If you're making your own please upload it and tag me. I will gladly resteem it. Have a good day! :-)

Thank you @cookntell for coming back to me. Great tips! I love coconut milk so I'm sure it's gonna taste delicious! I will definitely tag you :) Have a good day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45