You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY IN THE LIFE - Markleeville Hike & Polish VEGAN Feast

in #food6 years ago

I love your family videos. You are such a great couple and your baby boy is adorable.

We make pierogi at home but we call them pirohy in Slovak. And the ones with Sauerkraut we do differently as we make a potato dough, fill it with sauerkraut and bake it. Now I have to ask my mom to make me some when I'm next time in Slovakia :)

I also like that you appreciate your followers and that you dedicated the last part of the video to them :) It's important yet so undervalued by many content creators.

Your smoked almond cheese looks delicious! I'm always looking for new spreads and additions to my meals and this looks yum!

Thank you for sharing! I'm happy to see that you're getting more attention here :)

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you so much for the kind words! Your pirohy sound amazing, I would love to try some 😃 it’s so true, I am so thankful to everyone who takes the time to see what I’ve put together, I feel like I have lots of internet friends 😊 thank YOU for taking the time to say hi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51