You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VEGAN DESSERT | FROZEN MOJITO AVOCADO TARTLET (GLUTEN- AND SUGAR -FREE) 🍸🍸🍸

in #food6 years ago

Perfect summer dessert! I am not that experiences in raw cakes but I'm sure I will be able to re-create your recipe as the directions are very clear!

Are you on vacation in Cambodia or you live there?

Sort:  

Is super easy to make. I hope you try it one day. I have been living in cambodia for 4 years. I am originally from belgium. Where are you located?

I have missed your message Amy, I'm sorry!

Living in Cambodia? This is so cool! May I ask you why you moved there?

I'm originally from Slovakia but I've been living in Switzerland for 7 years now. I used to live in Belgium for 1 year, in Leuven to be exact. I loved it there!

Ohh leuven is close to where i grew up. I loved living in ghent the most though.... But love cambodia even more. Great climate, super friendly people, low cost of living and yummy fresh tropical fruits and veggies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29