3 lazy popsicle creation to make your summer day better with just 3 ingredients

in #food6 years ago

For me who lived in South east Asia, summer is technically almost everyday. and, in this sunny day, this easy manggo popsicle gonna safe your day!

these are 3 lazy popsicle creation u can do at home:
first:

two manggo popsicle - 1-01.jpg
I used real manggo, cutted in and just soak it in milk for about 10 minutes, i put a pinch of salt. on the milk as well.
next i just take it from the milk and freeze it directly.
so simple(AKA lazy) so nice, and taste so fresh!

next one:
strawberry and kiwi popsicle fresh.JPG

in this popsicle i used milk and strawberry juice, leave it in popsicle tray and whoala, just freeze it, i used kiwi to make it more cheerful. if you prefer something sweet for your taste bud, i think this is the best for u.

last one:
29.JPG

I made 50-50 of water and lemon juice. and sunkist as decoration. sugar? no I didnt use it, but if want it, u can do it? for me, because i know i'll freeze it, i wouldn't taste the sourness that bad, so I didnt use sugar at all. even though this is the most simple popsicle among all, but this one is my favorite, it is so fresh, sour. so nice for a sunny day.

that's for now! which popsicle u think best for u? and which one u like most?
comment your favorite down below, and tell me your idea. i would like to try your recipe as well.

Sort:  

These are so pretty! I might try the lemon one, I'm crazy about lemons. Summer here in Ireland usually isn't very hot, but it seems like the whole world is getting a heatwave right now... So I think my family will appreciate popsicles. Thanks for the ideas!

I know, those lemons are amazing. XD tell me how it goes. i would like to know.. XD

yummy🍧that looks awesome🍓🥝🍊

thanks alot. XD

Congratulations @dedrienella! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51