You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #35 - The Ice Cream of my Dreams Now Exists

in #food7 years ago

Any ice cream 'out of control' good is beyond good in my book. Yowza. And can you say more 'drizzle +' ....how can it not be phenomenal. Thanks for sharing your secret recipe from days of procrastinational study. Better start pinting those up to compete with Jerry and Ben.
Good luck in the challenge, I'm pretty sure this is a winner.

Sort:  

Hahah! Thanks @ddschtein! I think the ice cream flavors around the world idea would be a serious hit!! Maybe I'll open up a shop one day.. But of course for research I'd have to travel to each and every country I want to make a flavor about.. hmm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54