You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Cake Spectacle

in #food7 years ago

That is perhaps, the most creative cake I have had the pleasure of observing my entire life over. Cake experts of the world move on over. I've been off of here, making jello art, so have been remiss in votes and commenture. Sorry for that lapse in life. But keep up the good works, and cakes. (Still trying to figure out how to get y'all pro-bakeries on here a way to mail these things out in my general direction.) PS. your associations make perfect sense to me...

Sort:  

Ah! That is some mighty high praise there my friend! Thank you 😊

We tried mailing a cake to Alaska once, the end result resembled more of a trifle or layered dirt-like dessert, but maybe someone can figure out how to successfully mail baked goods, one can dream!

I'm glad your back, although, I am rather curious about the "making jello art" part of your absence?

Phew, short comment tonight, my tractor, 3pt post hole digger, chainsaw, and I held a work conference, and my tail is dragging....

Long day, sounds like. I'd be more than dragging after all of that. Yes, the Jello Art Show. Making art out of Jello. It is so much fun, and creative. I'll add more later as well, as I have to go. House sitting, and the dog is waiting for me. Have a good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41