You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generikat Grazes-Banownies

in #food7 years ago

Great post on some more snacks (yaay). These do look rather good, and something I could eat and eat and eat. "Hopefully ya'll will take this recipe and run with it!"-gk
Sigh. Running is probably not in the picture.

Remind me, sometime, to find the comment I never sent about your other brownies....sometime when you are having a bad day. Found it the other day cleaning out the Steemit attic of things I've written, then thought, "aaah, maybe not".

Sort:  

Heh. I was just over perusing your recent post about the melty mushroom and pondering a reply when I saw that you stopped by.

I am so freaking cat-curious about the not posted comment! Like I'm going to expire curious, and since I have planted most of a garden seed spinner at a hardware store in the ground today; I totally could expire!

Three of the brownies were eaten on the run today, so literal interpretation can apply, but be careful.

I have to fly, we have some friends coming over shortly, should probably cook them something to eat. It's what I do, ,lol!

Enjoy your dinner, and please do respond when you get a moment, ha ha ha, good one ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40