You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lesson In Co-Worker Valuation

in #food7 years ago

Seems you are a true cakeologist extraordinaire. Very impressive. I always loved when folks brought cakes to work. Made the day go so much better. A bit wiggidy afterwards, but what fun. The German Chocolate looks pretty much divine. Well, short comment tonight, gotta head to bed. I've been waaayyyy under the weather lately, to the point of missing in action on here. But ow time to get back to it. Have a good night.

Sort:  

There is some real sadness emanating from my direction over your lack of feeling fine and fancy. Your absence was noted, and I do so hope you are feeling better today! You are missed!

My blog is a touch neglected as well right now, due to an escape to Oregon for a cousin's wedding. I'll make it up to the Steemit machine by having all sorts of new stories to post. Already I have an adventure about Hood River's lack of crosswalks and my son and I breaking land-speed records crossing the street!

Thank you dearly for the cake comments, it would be my pleasure to bestow one upon you, as they tend to appear around my friends😊

Ooh, my very own cake. I have a bad habit of eating most of the whole thing, so I try to not make them very often. Then again, they are not half as good as that one up there looks. So even MORE trouble. I am feeling much better, thank you verymuch. And it IS nice to be missed. Hope you are enjoying the Oregon stay. I wrote on the newest post, so won't bombard you here. Then again, you are probably in the car jetting home, so maybe a Looooonnnggggg story would be appreciated here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43