You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Kitchen With Kat

in #food6 years ago

Imagine that, the kids actually ATE the cookies, and with quick oats in the middle. Ha haa, not much getting between a kid and a cookie. And this kid hasn't grown up an inch since those days. As W.C. Fieldsnacks always said, "Never met a cookie, I didn't like". And you are the queen of cookies. I'm glad you DON'T live witin walking distance from yours truly. I wouldn't be able to get in the office door here, to write these absolutely fascinating comment tomes. And THEN where would we be? ("Getting more DONE, dd?")

You DO have the hardest working kids I've ever seen. Though that does not just come about from the winds of blowing, random universality and such. Parentalizms have a bit to do with it too. And, you get stuff DONE around the farm. That is so smart too.
Well, I've ambled on here, so will go get to other chores. Enjoy (or hope you enjoyed, by the time you read this), your latest cow class. What fun you have over yonder. Well, I will chat with you lateron. -The Pan of Roundness and Flat

PS. Those bananas are almost getting ripe in the photo. I do like them that way...my crew used to make UN-relenting fun of me, for my lunchtime bananas at work. Always called them 'compost'.

Sort:  

Awe, I would so have a skillet full of cookies hanging about for your feathered self:)

There is so much more that I would like to write dd, but my nephew called when I started this comment, and I find myself rather exhausted at this moment in time. Will continue in a bit, night Le Pan of Domestic and Circular Dimensions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46