Trio of sliders

in #food7 years ago (edited)

sliders1.jpg

Last night I decided to check out the slider trio from Grilld here in Adelaide, delivered of course through Uber Eats for a tasty dinner in the office. It was difficult for me to step away from my usual (The Sir Truffle which I posted about here) but these looked so good.

There are four sliders to choose from and I picked the following:

The Classic - Beef, cheese, pickle, mustard, egg mayo and tomato sauce.
sliders2.jpg

Vintage - Beef, aged cheddar, spanish onion, relish and herb mayo.
sliders3.jpg

Brie Chick - Grilled chicken breast, brie cheese, cranberry sauce, tomato and herb mayo.
sliders4.jpg

You can also get the Zen Chick which has grilled chicken breast, satay sauce, coriander, shredded carrot and herb mayo.

These sliders were super tasty and I'd have to say the vintage was my favourite and I really enjoyed the Brie Chick as well.

If you want to check out Grilld you can here.

Sort:  

Not fair. I’m starving tonight. 🤣

Not gonna lie I'm at the office now on the late shift and I'm starving too. Urge to order more burgers....rising.

Thanks for posting. I am just about to relocate to Adelaide from Portugal & I have to say getting food delivered is actually something I look forward to!!! So your post made me smile

Sounds cool, hopefully you enjoy it here in Adelaide :)

no way i so in to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64