You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasted Jalapeno Christmas Salsa

in #food7 years ago

Curie'd, nice! I'm happy they found this - but I can't help but wish a little that they'd found one of your beekeeping posts - not many of those around these parts :)

Sort:  

I read a few of the Curie posts that describe how the process works but I'm not sure I get it. Is there a way to work backwards and figure out who nominated this post for Curie?

Also a good question - I'm afraid i don't know the answer

Ask in curie channel in chat

Curie voted on this post, too.
https://steemit.com/beekeeping/@professorbromide/treating-bees-with-oxalic-acid-for-varroa-mites
Several of the same accounts voted on both posts and they don't post much but do a lot of curation. Very mysterious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68