25 Cent Cold Brew CoffeesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

image

Concentrated Cold Brew - 25 Cents A Cup

Great coffee flavor even with a lot of milk!

A few days ago i posted about the coffee routine I was trying to start.

Well, off to a delicious start! At 2.99 a can of coffee, this cup cost a quarter! I was paying upwards of $4 each cup for less delicious cold brew at Dunkin Donuts! At near daily coffee consumption this should save me at least a $1,000 a year.

Sort:  

Covfefe ....

@steemitqa and @businesswri get in here and ask this guy for his recipe for making great cold brew.

A coffee please HAAHA
Upvoted this amazing post...
Do check my blog for amazing Tech related content as well as I have written about the City of Gods that you might wanna check
Follow me and I'll Follow Back

I can't argue with that logic, but don't forget to treat yourself to that outside-the-house treat once in awhile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66