You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardeningchef Cooks a Lentil & Spinach Lasagna

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Ooooh girllll this looks so awesome, the lasagna vibes are definitely spreading because your post is making me want to make MY favorite lasagna recipe now! ;) Also, fire move on the lentils!

Sort:  

Haha @dayleeo I'm glad I could inspire you ;) what's your favourite lasagna recipe? I think @gringalicious has started a lasagna chain!

You're right, her photos are deviously delicious looking so that doesn't surprose me one bit! My most recenent favorite is actually an adaptation of @heart-to-heart's vegan lasagna with mushroms bok choy eggplant and cashew ricotta. It's freaking divine.

VSCO Cam-1-1.jpg

If I can figure out how to recreate it without an oven (slow cooker possibly?) I'm going to have to make it again real soon... ugh you've created a monster @gringalicious !

I don't have a cooker either but am about to look into making a solar oven for the garden.. free cooking while I sunbathe 😂 They are pretty simple to build and super effective... if you have sunshine at your disposal.

Wow, that looks incredible! I haven't got any experience with slow cookers but I think it would be worth a try to see how it comes out!

TO PINTEREST!

Let me know what you find ;)

Will do, I've already pitched it to @teamhumble as a dinner around christmas time so if we can pull it off I'll try to blog it for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71