My stay in Chile.... A job I love.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Luli.jpg

Greetings Steemers on this occasion I am pleased to be able to share with you my praiseworthy work, in my stay here in Chile, more than a job has become a passion and an art that I like to share with people.



Since I arrived in Chile I have always thought about doing things in the best way possible, within my family we are always very proactive people, I inherited this trait and I cannot spend a day in my life when I am not doing something. Although I admit that one of the things I like most is being able to rest with my partner, but I do it in a way that allows me to take care of her. It is necessary for every man to take care of his partner, because within the service is the fullness.

Today I want to share with you one of the things I have learned from my stay in Chile, I arrived here as a community manager managing social networks of some companies and even their blogs. It's my main income and why I've been living here for over a couple of years.

In the lines above I told you that I come from a pro-active family, for me it is not enough to be able to work at home, so I decided with my partner to take a part-time job which is what I do now, from 7pm at night until 12am. I work in a bar where I serve people to taste the drinks I prepare for customers heading to the bar.



Here are some pictures of the drinks I make

IMG-20180430-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20180430-WA0033.jpg



This drink is a delicious passion fruit. It's got tequila, lemon juice and sugar in it.



IMG-20180430-WA0034 (1).jpg

IMG-20180430-WA0034.jpg

Take two macerated lemons, with two tablespoons of sugar, basil leaves, 4 ounces of mango Bacardi, and citrus water, and to fill up with plenty of ice.



After I learned about the preparation of these drinks I have even taken some courses to be able to offer a good service, but before giving it to the customers I always wait for a good opportunity to share it with the family.



All the pictures are of my Hawei P7


gif-david-luis.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70