My first Verification post for SteemFoods

in #food2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum

  • About me

My name is Mavluda Omonova and my account name is @david2187. I am an Uzbek by nationality, and from Uzbekistan, from the Samarkand province. I was born into a Muslim family and a deputy. I have two children. The eldest son is 1.8 months old and the youngest daughter is 8 months old.

I worked as a nurse, but now on maternity leave and at home! Let's just say I'm a housewife now.

photo_2022-05-26_20-56-06.jpg

  • Like

I really like to cook, since we have a family of 7 people, I often have to cook. When I cook, I cook with my soul and love to cook for my family and friends.
I quite often learn some new recipes for myself and for cooking and usually try to cook them. Therefore, I would like to share with you what I like and with the recipes of which I study and which I will cook.

7,8.jpg

1,1асосий.jpg

Мясной ПИРОГ на кефире Быстрый ПРОСТОЙ Пирог на все случаи жизни! 011.jpg

асосий 1.jpg

  • My art.

I usually have a lot of time to spend on raising children, but thank God my husband and my mother-in-law help me in this. And sometimes there is time to cook something delicious for your loved ones and I would like to share some photos with you.

  • Dream

Like any mother, I also really want my children to be raised as true Muslims, so that whatever they do, the main thing is for the good of their people. I want them to be sincere believers and grow up to be good people. I also really want to visit Mecca-Madina, also in the UAE, India, Egypt and so on ... I dream of traveling to countries where there is something to see!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55