You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world Part 47: FACIL (2-Star Michelin Restaurant) Part 2

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Michelin restaurants are something else. Have you ever heard of Chris Young? Highly recommend listening to his podcast with Tim Ferriss.

Former chef at The Fat Duck, a 3 star Michelin restaurant and former #1 rated restaurant in the world. I don't have discerning taste, but was great listening to his story and how he applied a background in science to cooking. Talked about a bunch of dishes they made at The Fat Duck. I listened to it on a 2 hour bike ride and my mouth was watering the whole time haha.

http://www.thefatduck.co.uk/


In regards to your meal.....everything looks amazing. It's 4 am, now I'm hungry :/

Sort:  

wow why are you still awake ;) steemit junkie like me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43