Sort:  

Yes you should.. :) And taste carrot cake when you go ;)

Sorry to be the one to you inform you, but Fazer does not bake/provide carrot cake (or chili- chocolate cake) anymore. 😃👎🏼 It is a huge loss as those were definitely one of the best cake alternatives at Fazer. 😩👎🏼

What, no!! Maybe that’s the reason why I didn’t find it last time 😵 Oh my, my day is ruined 😢. Luckily they have a lot of other cake options, but I think I’m going to give feedback to them! -mrs. Heinze

I must consider myself lucky, I've never tried those. Now, I don't have to miss them. xD

You are definitely the lucky one in this situation. 🍀 Last week I met my friend at Fazer Cafe and I couldn’t decide between new alternatives. 🤷🏼‍♀️

Well, they are new, so you will probably have the chance to taste all of them :). I'll be waiting for recommendations!

Same. I have seen it many times in Tampere and walked past it and even planned to go there but I never managed to actually go inside. Maybe one day I'll do that

You should! Can also recommend Cafe Pispala in Tampere! :) It´s a small place full of feeling, try their brunch on weekend (book table early) ! -mrs.heinze

Me too! Somehow I never end up there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68