DTube Vlog #9: Lasagna Making from Scratch

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Sorry for the "portrait" recording again. I'll be recording with 'landscape' view next time around. Still new to this whole video recording thing and I'll be getting better at it..... I think :D

Here's a simple video of me making some Lasagna yesterday for an upcoming #teammalaysia gathering at my food truck.

I didn't get to record most of the cooking process because I didn't have a tripod or anything to record on while my hands were occupied with cooking. Anyway I'll try to figure out something and have the prep and cooking parts as well in the future.

Location: Eaternity Central Kitchen
Recording & Editing: iPhone 5s and iMovies

-signature.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’m hungry now!!

When come to Malaysia next time, I’ll be calling you for Lasagne:)

I'd love to cook for ya if you are ever in Malaysia. We'll make it a feast @nathanmars!

Also I am feeling hungry :P

Haha.. If only there was a "attachment for smell" on the internet.. lol

Hi @danielwong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.574 which ranks you at #5691 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 340 places in the last three days (old rank 6031).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Terrific lasagna!
I'm curious, what spices and seasonings did you put in your bolognese?

I use dried basil, oregano and marjoram. And of course salt and black pepper. I also add some worcestershire sauce. You can add in some sherry vinegar as all to really boost the flavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64